Don’t Miss OUT – FREE Webinar with #Publishing Must Haves TODAY

 

25 hot tips

What are you doing today? As in at 7:15 Eastern, 6:15 Central, 5:15 Mountain, 4:15 Pacific? If you are an author or an author-to-be, how would you like to fast forward your publishing ahas in just one hour for FREE?

Imagine how much smarter you’d be if you could get five of the top book publishing professionals in one room for an hour, and hear their best tips on how to publish, market, distribute and publicize your book online and offline. You might learn something that could make a big difference when you next publish.   TODAY, you’ll be able to do just that. That’s because you’re invited to a free webinar with 5 top publishing professionals. Who?

—Joel Friedlander, The Book Designer, and publishing consultant —Joan Stewart, The Publicity Hound, publicity, and media expert —Amy Collins, long time book distributor —Kelly Johnson, the “Author’s Virtual Assistant” —Me (You saw that coming, right?)​

It’s going to take place this Wednesday, September 2, from 7:15 to 8:15 p.m. (Eastern. That’s 4:15 to 5:15 Pacific).   Each of us will share five more of our best tips for authors. We did this once before in May and it was a big success. You can register here: 25 Game-Changing Tips for Indie Authors [Free Webinar]   During the webinar you’ll also learn about the third annual Publishing at Sea cruise on January 24-31, 2016 in the western Caribbean, and how you can get a great education while cruising at the same time. Register today. This will be a fun and informative live event. See you on the webinar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please prove you're human: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.