Your Guide to Book Publishing radio show debuts today, January 5th

Your Guide to Book Publishing: Everything You Wanted to Know about Publishing and Didn’t Know to Ask radio show is live on Thursday, January 5th on the Rock Star Network at 6 p.m. EST; 5 p.m CST; 4 p.m. MST; 3 p.m. PST. Plan on a fast paced magazine format. Participate live and download the podcast.  Join Dr. Judith Briles and her guests: Book Marketing guru’s Penny Sansevieri and Brian Jud along with others for the first show.

Here’s info for online listening:  http://rockstarradionetwork.com/shows/yourguidetobookpublishing

And for calling in live and participating 866-404-6519

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please prove you're human: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.