Calendar

Sep
15
Tue
Join in to Judith’s on “How to Tuesday”
Sep 15 @ 1:00 pm – Sep 29 @ 1:30 pm

WOOT … It’s HOW TO TUESDAY in SEPTEMBER

We have three SHORT (30 minutes) in-depth “show you” webinars starting next Tuesday, September 15th. The Book Brush webinar was hot … and as promised, we are giving you shorties to reveal the power of each of the key tools that Book Brush generates within the all versions of its platform … including the free side.

Join Kathleen Sweeney from Book Brush & Judith Briles, The Book Shepherd, for a series of FUN live Book Brush How-to Tuesdays that are exclusive for AuthorYOU and The Book followers! There is no fee for these.

You must sign up for each session—the links are included within the links that Kathleen created below. We will be using the Zoom platform generated from Book Brush.

Time zones are: 12pm Los Angeles • 1pm Denver • 2pm Chicago • 3pm New York

Tuesday, September 15th: Author U Exclusive: Custom Creator 101

Tuesday, September 22nd: Author U Exclusive: Cover Creator 101

Tuesday, September 29th: Author U Exclusive: Box Set Creator 101

 

The Book Shepherd