Get Ready for the Taste of the AuthorYOU Extravaganza Online Summit

GET REGISTERED!  It’s FREE

Oh Yes … it’s a Sneak Preview! Get ready to jump on the inside of what’s coming to all NEW Author YOU Extravaganza that will roll out in the beautiful town of Breckenridge, Colorado. Think of the Extravaganza as the ultimate author retreat—rest, creativity, networking and learning. Add a few extra days before or after and immerse yourself in the beauty of the Colorado mountains in the summertime.

Starting at 8 a.m. until 11.30 a.m. Pacific Time, Joan Stewart, John Kremer, Kathy Meis, Daniel Hall, Jackie Lapin, Barb Wilson and Judith Briles will take you on the inside of what’s happening at this year’s ALL-NEW AuthorYOU Extravaganza. Each will share a variety of tips that only the Extravaganza insider track will get on Saturday, February 24th. And for anyone who pre-registers for the Author YOU Extravaganza, they will receive an extra bonus from each of the presenters … bonuses that you normally pay for and they will be FREE, FREE, FREE.

Join us for the Online Summit: A Taste of the AuthorYOU Extravaganza.

All you need to do is register …http://bit.ly/TasteofEX2018

February 24, 2018

8:00 PT, 9:00 MT, 10:00 CT, 11:00 ET 

REGISTER NOWhttp://bit.ly/TasteofEX2018

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please prove you're human: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.